Greenstat Logo
en

Ansatte

Profile photo Vegard Frihammer

Vegard Frihammer

Green Executive Officer / Founder

+47 928 26 952

vegard@greenstat.no

Profile photo Fredrik Skarsvåg

Fredrik Skarsvåg

CFO

+47 988 57 275

fredrik@greenstat.no

Profile photo Karen Landmark

Karen Landmark

Chief Strategy Officer

+47 920 65 339

karen@greenstat.no

Profile photo Trude Brevik Damm

Trude Brevik Damm

Head of HR & Organisation

+47 952 65 954

trude@greenstat.no

Profile photo Silje Schei Tveitdal

Silje Schei Tveitdal

Government contact & International Relationships

+47 416 79 296

silje@greenstat.no

Profile photo Siri Østerhus

Siri Østerhus

Economy

+47 458 69 358

siri@greenstat.no

Profile photo Marianne Helvik

Marianne Helvik

Senior controller

+47 411 29 288

marianne@greenstat.no

Profile photo Nina Larsen

Nina Larsen

Administrative coordinator/ HSE responsible

+47 484 34 899

nina@greenstat.no

Profile photo Trine Søberg Saxlund

Trine Søberg Saxlund

Administrative coordinator, Arendal

+47 976 78 466

trine@greenstat.no

Profile photo Knut Linnerud

Knut Linnerud

Manager, Greenstat Asia

+47 922 25 432

knut@greenstat.no

Profile photo Oda Marie Ellefsen

Oda Marie Ellefsen

R&D coordinator & project manager hydrogen

+47 405 25 407

oda.marie@greenstat.no

Profile photo Tomas Fiksdal

Tomas Fiksdal

Manager, Greenstat Hydrogen

+47 932 57 114

tomas.fiksdal@greenstat.no

Profile photo Are Opstad Sæbø

Are Opstad Sæbø

Project Manager, Hydrogen

+47 476 68 619

are@greenstat.no

Profile photo Gunnhild Hystad

Gunnhild Hystad

Project Manager, Hydrogen

+47 977 30 698

gunnhild@greenstat.no

Profile photo Liv-Hege Seglsten

Liv-Hege Seglsten

Project Manager, Hydrogen

+47 917 73 360

liv-hege@greenstat.no

Profile photo Juni Marie Lerøy Schaefer

Juni Marie Lerøy Schaefer

Internship

juni.marie@greenstat.no

Profile photo Torstein Thorsen Ekern

Torstein Thorsen Ekern

Manager, Greenstat Energy

+47 909 82 959

torstein@greenstat.no

Profile photo Gudmund Synnevåg Sydness

Gudmund Synnevåg Sydness

Project Manager, Wind

+47 922 02 142

gudmund@greenstat.no

Profile photo Kine Broms Sletengen

Kine Broms Sletengen

Project Manager, Hydrogen & Energy systems

+47 977 00 624

kine@greenstat.no

Profile photo Ketil Strøm-Larsen

Ketil Strøm-Larsen

Energy Development Manager

+47 951 70 491

ketil@greenstat.no

Profile photo Andreas Gjermundsen

Andreas Gjermundsen

Head of Solar

+47 926 07 461

andreas.gjermundsen@greenstat.no

Profile photo Charly Berthod

Charly Berthod

Project Manager, Solar

+47 908 99 243

charly@greenstat.no

Profile photo Sveinung Isaksen

Sveinung Isaksen

Project Manager, Solar

+47 932 97 966

sveinung@greenstat.no

Profile photo Sebastian Farmen

Sebastian Farmen

Project Manager, Solar

+47 951 57 696

sebastian@greenstat.no

Profile photo Simona Petroncini

Simona Petroncini

Project Manager, Solar

+47 920 44 166

simona@greenstat.no

Profile photo Amund Fagereng

Amund Fagereng

Project Manager, Solar

+47 476 10 509

amund@greenstat.no

Profile photo Johan Vincent Espedal

Johan Vincent Espedal

Project Manager, Solar

+47 994 36 150

johan@greenstat.no

Profile photo Mats Smørsting Christensen

Mats Smørsting Christensen

Solar technician

Profile photo Leanne Drøyer

Leanne Drøyer

Head of Greenstation

leanne@greenstation.no

Profile photo Roar Nygaard

Roar Nygaard

Business Developer, Greenstation

+47 995 51 401

roar@greenstat.no

Profile photo Kjetil Trovik Midthun

Kjetil Trovik Midthun

Manager, Greensight

+47 971 76 881

kjetil@greenstat.no

Profile photo Tine Louise Trøen

Tine Louise Trøen

Energy Advisor, Greensight

+47 911 28 088

tine@greensight.no

Profile photo Thomas Tveiten Lewis

Thomas Tveiten Lewis

Project Manager, Greensight

+47 411 03 361

thomas.lewis@greensight.no

Profile photo Marte Waage Haga

Marte Waage Haga

Energy Analyst, Greensight

+47 926 97 453

marte@greensight.no

Profile photo Celine Solstad

Celine Solstad

Internship

celine@greensight.no