Ansatte

Profile photo Vegard Frihammer

Vegard Frihammer

Green Executive Officer / Founder

+47 928 26 952

vegard@greenstat.no

Profile photo Tomas Fiksdal

Tomas Fiksdal

Chief Projects Officer, Hydrogen

+47 932 57 114

tomas@greenstat.no

Profile photo Are Opstad Sæbø

Are Opstad Sæbø

Project Manager, Hydrogen

+47 476 68 619

are@greenstat.no

Profile photo Torstein Thorsen Ekern

Torstein Thorsen Ekern

Manager, Greenstat Energy

+47 909 82 959

torstein@greenstat.no

Profile photo Gudmund Synnevåg Sydness

Gudmund Synnevåg Sydness

Project Manager, Wind

+47 922 02 142

gudmund@greenstat.no

Profile photo Charly Berthod

Charly Berthod

Project Manager, Solar

+47 908 99 243

charly@greenstat.no

Profile photo Hilde Holdhus

Hilde Holdhus

Manager, Greensight

+47 402 03 905

hilde@greensight.no

Profile photo Daniel Janzen

Daniel Janzen

Energy Economist, Greensight

+47 920 71 091

daniel@greenstat.no

Profile photo Mons Ole Sellevold

Mons Ole Sellevold

Energy analyst, Greensight

+47 412 65 424

mons@greenstat.no

Profile photo Aurora Baardsen

Aurora Baardsen

Internship Greensight

aurora@greensight.no

Profile photo Nina Larsen

Nina Larsen

Administrativ coordinator/ HSE responsible

+47 484 34 899

nina@greenstat.no