no

Staff

Profile photo Vegard Frihammer

Vegard Frihammer

Green Executive Officer / Founder

+47 928 26 952

vegard@greenstat.no

Profile photo Siri Lyngvi-Østerhus

Siri Lyngvi-Østerhus

CFO

+47 458 69 358

siri@greenstat.no

Profile photo Tomas Fiksdal

Tomas Fiksdal

Manager, Greenstat Hydrogen

+47 932 57 114

tomas.fiksdal@greenstat.no

Profile photo Are Opstad Sæbø

Are Opstad Sæbø

Project Manager, Hydrogen

+47 476 68 619

are@greenstat.no

Profile photo Nina Larsen

Nina Larsen

Administrativ coordinator/ HSE responsible

+47 484 34 899

nina@greenstat.no

Profile photo Torstein Thorsen Ekern

Torstein Thorsen Ekern

Manager, Greenstat Energy

+47 909 82 959

torstein@greenstat.no

Profile photo Karen Landmark

Karen Landmark

Director of Strategic and Business Development

+47 920 65 339

karen@greenstat.no

Profile photo Gudmund Synnevåg Sydness

Gudmund Synnevåg Sydness

Project Manager, Wind

+47 922 02 142

gudmund@greenstat.no

Profile photo Charly Berthod

Charly Berthod

Project Manager, Solar

+47 908 99 243

charly@greenstat.no

Profile photo Daniel Janzen

Daniel Janzen

Energy Economist, Greensight

+47 920 71 091

daniel@greensight.no

Profile photo Jan Erik Ødegård

Jan Erik Ødegård

Project Manager, Greenstation

+47 911 51 033

jan@greenstat.no

Profile photo Roar Nygaard

Roar Nygaard

Senior Business Developer

+47 995 51 401

roar@greenstat.no

Profile photo Tine Louise Trøen

Tine Louise Trøen

Energy Advisor, Greensight

+47 911 28 088

tine@greensight.no

Profile photo Tor Martin Misund

Tor Martin Misund

Green Advisor, Greensight

+47 977 28 740

tor.martin@greenstat.no

Profile photo Thomas Tveiten Lewis

Thomas Tveiten Lewis

Project Manager, Greensight

411 03 361

thomas.lewis@greensight.no

Profile photo Aurora Baardsen

Aurora Baardsen

Internship

aurora@greensight.no

Profile photo Celine Solstad

Celine Solstad

Internship

celine@greensight.no

Profile photo Juni Marie Lerøy Schaefer

Juni Marie Lerøy Schaefer

Internship

juni.marie@greenstat.no

Profile photo Lars Jørgen Loktu

Lars Jørgen Loktu

Head of Investor Relations

+47 970 87 906

lars@greenstat.no

Profile photo Kine Broms Sletengen

Kine Broms Sletengen

Project Manager, Hydrogen & Energy systems

+47 977 00 624

kine@greenstat.no

Profile photo Ketil Strøm-Larsen

Ketil Strøm-Larsen

Energy Development Manager

+47 951 70 491

ketil@greenstat.no

Profile photo Liv-Hege Seglsten

Liv-Hege Seglsten

Project Manager, Hydrogen

+47 917 73 360

liv-hege@greenstat.no